Дистрибьюторы продукции Орион

Россия

ООО "АС - Маркет"
Адрес: 121471, Москва, ул. Рябиновая, д.55, строение 11/2.
Тел.: +7 (495) 916-91-64; +7 (903) 721-69-68; для регионов +7 (906) 701-93-35

vet@as-market.ru
http://www.as-market.ru

 

ООО «Торговая группа Глобал-Вет»

Адрес: 111399, г.Москва,
ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1.
Телефон: +7 (495) 777-22-91
Moskva@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 198035, г.Санкт-Петербург,
ул. Степана Разина, д.9
Телефон: +7 (812) 447-95-96
Spb@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 630008, г.Новосибирск,
ул. Бориса Богаткова, д. 99, оф. Б-305
тeл. +7 (383) 362-10-55, 362-18-69
Novosibirsk@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 350080, г.Краснодар,
ул. Уральская д.104
тeл. +7 (861)205-03-60
Krasnodar@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 394052, г.Воронеж,
ул. Путиловская, д. 22 "A", оф. 1
тел. +7 (473) 236-46-35; +7(903) 025-31-33
Voroneg@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 443022, г.Самара,
Заводское шоссе, д. 15 A,
тел. +7 (846) 219-20-00
Samara@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 308023, г.Белгород,
5-й Заводской пер. д.13а
тeл. +7 (4722) 341-11-2
Belgorod@global-vet.ru

Адрес: 344065, г.Ростов-на-Дону,
ул. Орская, д. 12 "Б"
тел. +7 (863) 333-23-28
Rostov-don@global-vet.ru

Адрес: г.Красноярск,
Проспект имени газеты "Красноярский рабочий", д. 152, стр. 3,
тел. +7 (391) 989-82-50

Адрес: Приморский край, г.Владивосток,
ул. Командорская, д. 11,
тел. +7 (423) 205-57-74;
Vladivostok@global-vet.ru

www.global-vet.ru

 

ООО НПП "Мосзооветснаб"
Адрес: 115432, Москва, 5-ая Кожуховская, дом 16,
Оптовый отдел: (495) 679-9630; 679-0241; 679-0245; 679-8024
Ветеринарная аптека: (495) 710-3822
mosvet@mail.ru
http://www.moszoovet.ru

Беларусь

ООО "Ветторгпартнер"
Адрес: г. Минск, Подшибниковый проезд, дом 9,
тел.: +375 (44) 7755322

Казахстан

Армения